Our Board of Directors is entirely volunteer, recruited for their diverse skills and experience, and their commitment to the Green Bank's mission. The Board includes two ex officio members from the County Departments of Finance and Environmental Protection.
  • Bonnie Norman


    E3 International, LLC

  • Marcene Mitchell

    Vice Chair

    IFC/World Bank Group

  • Robert (Bob) Sahadi

    Vice Chair

    GreenSpace Investment

  • Bert Hunter


    Connecticut Green Bank

  • Kyle Danish


    Van Ness Feldman, LLP

  • Michael Coveyou

    Director of Finance

    Montgomery County

  • Marissa Ramirez

    Senior Community Climate Strategy Manager

    Natural Resources Defense Council

  • Adam Ortiz


    Dept of Environmental Protection, Montgomery County, MD

  • Brian Marconi


    Cohn Reznick LLP

  • Zachary Marks

    Director of Development

    Housing Opportunities Commission

  • Stacy Swann

    CEO and Founding Partner

    Climate Finance Advisors, Benefit LLC

We are grateful for the leadership and service of our Board Members!