Become a Registered Contractor

Long term, affordable C-PACE financing can help you boost your close ratio on energy saving and renewable energy projects! C-PACE requires no out-of-pocket expense, improves building cash-flow, and helps overcome an owner’s tendency to delay building upgrades or rely on short term payback criteria.

To become a registered contractor, submit the Contractor Registration Form. The Green Bank will review a short training with you on the fundamentals of being a C-PACE contractor.

Find a Registered Contractor

The contractors below are registered with the MC-PACE Program and have received training on C-PACE financing as a tool for completing green construction and renovation projects in commercial buildings. Building owners are welcome to use any licensed contractor on their C-PACE projects.

Inclusion in this list does not confer certification, an official endorsement, or approval from the Montgomery County Government or the Montgomery County Green Bank.

CompanyContactStreet AddressCity, State, ZIPPhoneEmail
American Energy Corporation

Chris Brehm, COO112 E Main St Elkton, MD 21921(443) 485-6318chris.brehm@aec.us
CEG Solutions LLCLily Zhu, Project Manager1005 N. Glebe Rd, Suite 620Arlington, VA 22201(703) 294-4543lily.zhu@cegsolutions.com
Edge EnergyJason Dispenzajasond@edge-gogreen.com
Efficient Home LLCKatie Henderson, Commercial Services Manager3905 National DriveBurtonsville, MD 20866(301) 476-8147 khenderson@efficienthomellc.com
Energy DynamicsRami Loya, CEO14660 Rothgeb Drive #202Rockville, MD 20850 (240) 614-7903ramiloya@gmail.com
Energy ShrinkSmita Thomas6208 Nelway DrMcLean, VA 22102(202) 556-3369thomas@energy-shrink.com
FSI Consulting Engineers
Ben Roush5502 Elgrode AveBaltimore, MD 21214benr@fsi-engineers.com
Greenavise, Inc.

Scott Friedman352C Christopher AvenueGaithersburg, MD 20879 (301) 466-4400 sfriedman@greenavise.com
Lilker EMO Energy SolutionsJustin Baker
Love’s Heating & Air, Inc.John Love, OwnerP.O. Box 396Severn, MD 21144(410) 551-1376info@lovesheatingandair.com
Maryland Solar Solutions
George Tabora (410) 363-4300 george@marylandsolarsolutions.com
OpTerra

Barbara Ayotte, Channel Partner Manager136 Longwater Drive, suite 103Norwell, MA 02061 (781) 347-1468bayotte@opterraenergy.com
PEG

Ann John, Program Analyst (703) 934-2777ajohn@pegenv.com
Recurrent
Peter Drown, Manager, Strategy & Business Development1390 Piccard Drive, Suite 120Rockville, MD 20850(202) 815-2336 pdrown@recurrent.net
RER Energy Group
Dennis Satnick, Sr. Consultant9 Southwest AveAnnapolis, MD 21401(610) 496-1569dsatnick@rerenergygroup.com
Smart Energy Renewable Solutions LLC
Mario Torres, President3 College Ave. Suite 3Frederick, MD 21701(888) 943-2477 x 701mario.torres1@sersllc.com
Solar Energy Services

Rick Peters(410) 923-6090 rpeters@solarsaves.net
Sunrise Solar, Inc.
Dan Baugher, Project Manager6408 Church Hill RdChestertown, MD 21620(410) 708-4824dan@sunrisesolarmd.com