Our Board of Directors is entirely volunteer, recruited for their diverse skills and experience, and their commitment to the Green Bank's mission. The Board includes two ex officio members from the County Departments of Finance and Environmental Protection.
  • Hope Brown

    VP and Chief Compliance Officer

    Calvert Funds

  • Alex Espinosa


    Department of Finance, Montgomery County, MD

  • Michael Gergen


    Latham & Watkins

  • Bert Hunter

    Exec VP and Chief Investment Officer

    Connecticut Green Bank

  • Brian Marconi

    Senior Manager, CPA

    Cohn Reznick LLP

  • Zachary Marks

    Director of Development

    Housing Opportunities Commission

  • Bonnie Norman


    E3 International, LLC

  • Robert (Bob) Sahadi

    Managing Principal

    GreenSpace Investment

  • Stacy Swann

    CEO and Founding Partner

    Climate Finance Advisors, Benefit LLC

  • Marcene Mitchell

    Global Head, Climate Strategy and Business Development

    IFC/World Bank Group

  • Patrice Bubar

    Acting Director

    Montgomery County Department of Environmental Protection (DEP)